User image icon
Business Administrator / Financial Secretary

Patrick Wells
515.243.1924 x201
phwells@ibewlu347.org

User image icon
President

Chad Lowe

User image icon
Vice President

Rick Chumbley

User image icon
Recording Secretary

Matt DeAngelo

User image icon
Treasurer

Kyle Overton

User image icon
Community Engagement Coordinator

Timothy Hawthorne
515-243-1924 x207
tshawthorne@ibewlu347.org

Randy Tucker
Membership Development Coordinator

Randy Tucker
515.243.1924 x203
rhtucker@ibewlu347.org

Dave Reid
Assistant Business Admin/Referral Agent

Dave Reid
515.243.1924 x202
dlreid@ibewlu347.org

Scott Farnsworth
Assistant Business Admin

Scott Farnsworth
515.243.1924 X206
slfarnsworth@ibewlu347.org

Misty Turner
Dues and Accounting

Misty Turner
515.243.1924 x204
mrturner@ibewlu347.org

Lightning Bolt
nichole chumbley
Administrative and Benefits Coordinator

Nichole Chumbley
515.243.1924 x205
nchumbley@ibewlu347.org

Executive Board

User image icon
Executive Board

Mike Jones

User image icon
Executive Board

Ben Duke

User image icon
Executive Board

Bronson Weese

User image icon
Executive Board

Nate Friesen

User image icon
Executive Board

Stephen Coxe

User image icon
Executive Board

John Stahowick

Committees

Political Registrars

Tim LeClaire, Wade Lester, Matthew Marchese, Randy Tucker, Patrick Wells

PAC

Tony Abuhl, Tim LeClaire, Wade Lester, Matthew Marchese, Dave Reid, Patrick Wells

JATC

Terry Pohlman, Scott Gardner, Chad Lowe, Scott Farnsworth (alternate)

JATC Instructors

Steve Hansen (JATC Director), Tim LeClaire, Stephen Coxe, Tony Short, Derek Ingle, Brandon Woebbeking, Randy Patrick

H&W Trustees

Patrick Wells, Matt DeAngelo, Matt Warner, Douglas Wolf, Mark Dunagan (alternate)

Pension Trustees

Patrick Wells, Stephen Coxe, Mike Jones, Dave Reid, Tyler Nowell (alternate)

Scholarship Directors

Matt Carpenter, Eric Hager, Brian Kerkove, Patrick Wells

Building Directors

Scott Gardner, Terry Pohlman, Mike Jones, Patrick Wells

RENEW Committee

Wade Lester, Cole Morris

Sergeant At Arms

Tracy Bethards

Press Secretary

Mike Schweiger