< Back to About Local 347

Meet the Local 347 Team

User image icon
Business Manager/Financial Secretary

Patrick Wells
515.243.1924 x201
phwells@ibewlu347.org

User image icon
President

Chad Lowe

User image icon
Vice President

Richard Chumbley

User image icon
Recording Secretary

Matt DeAngelo

User image icon
Treasurer

Kyle Overton

User image icon
Executive Board

Mike Jones

Lightning Bolt
User image icon
Executive Board

Ben Duke

Lightning Bolt
User image icon
Executive Board/Community Engagement Coordinator

Timothy Hawthorne
515-805-5079
tshawthorne@ibewlu347.org

User image icon
Executive Board

John Stahowick

User image icon
Executive Board

Bronson Weese

User image icon
Executive Board

Douglas Wolf

Dave Reid
Referral Agent

Dave Reid
515.243.1924 x202
dlreid@ibewlu347.org

Scott Farnsworth
Assistant Business Agent

Scott Farnsworth
515.243.1924 X206
slfarnsworth@ibewlu347.org

Randy Tucker
Membership Development Coordinator

Randy Tucker
515.243.1924 x203
rhtucker@ibewlu347.org

User image icon
Dues & Bookkeeping

Carol Harvey
515.234.1924 x204
caharvey@ibewlu347.org

Misty Turner
Administrative Coordinator & Membership Benefits

Misty Turner
515.243.1924 x205
mrturner@ibewlu347.org

Committees

Political Registrars

Tim LeClaire, Wade Lester, Matthew Marchese, Randy Tucker, Patrick Wells

PAC

Tony Abuhl, Tim LeClaire, Wade Lester, Matthew Marchese, Dave Reid, Patrick Wells

JATC

Terry Pohlman, David Butler, Chad Lowe, Scott Farnsworth (alternate)

JATC Instructors

Steve Hansen (JATC Director), Tim LeClaire, Stephen Coxe, Tony Short, Derek Ingle, Jeremy Baysinger, Randy Patrick

H&W Trustees

Patrick Wells, Matt DeAngelo, Matt Warner, Douglas Wolf, Mark Dunagan (alternate)

Pension Trustees

Patrick Wells, Stephen Coxe, Mike Jones, Dave Reid, Tyler Nowell (alternate)

Scholarship Directors

Matt Carpenter, Eric Hager, Brian Kerkove, Patrick Wells

Building Directors

Scott Gardner, Terry Pohlman, Aaron Haug, Patrick Wells

RENEW Committee

Stephen Coxe, Nate Friesen

Sergeant At Arms

Tracy Bethards

Press Secretary

Mike Schweiger